Contact

Jenni Alisaari jenni.alisaari@utu.fiProject Leader
Tarja-Riitta Hurme tarja-riitta.hurme@utu.fiProject Coordinator

Community Ambassadors

Mikaela Björklund +358 50 358 4684mikaela.bjorklund@abo.fiCommunity Ambassador, Vasa
Raisa Harju-Autti +358 50 509 9033raisa.harju-autti@uta.fiCommunity Ambassador, Tampere
Kiia Kuusento +358 50 512 8564kiia.k.kuusento@utu.fiCommunity Ambassador, Turku
Eija Laasonen-Tervaoja +358 294 483 692eija.laasonen-tervaoja@oulu.fiCommunity Ambassador, Oulu
Rauna Rahko-Ravantti rauna.rahko-ravantti@ulapland.fiCommunity Ambassador, Rovaniemi
Maija Yli-Jokipii +358 50 437 7145maija.yli-jokipii@uta.fiCommunity Ambassador, Tampere