Contact

Jenni Alisaari jenni.alisaari@utu.fi
Susanna Kivipelto susanna.e.kivipelto@utu.fi

Community Ambassadors

Mikaela Björklund mikaela.bjorklund@abo.fiCommunity Ambassador, Vasa
Raisa Harju-Autti raisa.harju-autti@tuni.fiCommunity Ambassador, Tampere
Pigga Keskitalo pigga.keskitalo@ulapland.fiCommunity Ambassador, Rovaniemi
Kiia Kuusento Community Ambassador, Turku
Eija Laasonen-Tervaoja eija.laasonen-tervaoja@oulu.fiCommunity Ambassador, Oulu
Maija Yli-Jokipii maija.yli-jokipii@tuni.fiCommunity Ambassador, Tampere